Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Heritage Award

Established in 2009, this award is given to a member, active or retired, who has shown throughout their membership, continued dedication to the RICA organization at the highest level.   Candidates for this award are nominated by the membership as part of the RICA annual survey, or as otherwise determined by the Board.                         

Heritage Award Recipients:

Year Recipients
2017  Shane Barraclough
2016 Mark Lockwood & Barry Anderson
2015  Rick Ford & Lucie Huberdeau 
2014 Joe Boehle & Justin Gilmet
2013 Steve Evans & John Amos
2012 Bob Felix & Harry Ketterman
2011 Mike Scott & Charlie Smoot
2010 Jim Pearsall & Gabe Kassab
2009 Ed Henry & Don LaPorte

2018 Premium Sponsors

contact us
Railway Industrial Clearance Association

4800 Waterfront Drive
Atlanta GA 30336
O) 281-409-0663
Railway Industrial Clearance Association membership dues are not deductible as charitable contributions for federal income tax purposes, but may be Deductible as ordinary and necessary business expenses.
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal