Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
President's Award
The President Award is given at the President's discretion to an individual(s) in appreciation for contributions and efforts to the organization.

President's Award Recipients:

Year Recipient
2017 Mike Scott
2016 Trish Haver & Rocco Piccirillo 
2015  Shane Barraclough 
2014 Tom Ulrich & Chris King
2013 S.C. Ports Authority
2012 Alabama Port Authority, John Mickler & Deb Ferns
2011 Jeremy Williams & Richard Flores
2010 Kelli Collins
2009 Rick Ford
2007 Steve Evans, Mark Lockwood & Jesse McCabe
2006 Jeff Ketterman
2001 Mark Lockwood & Frank Rodriguez

2018 Premium Sponsors

contact us
Railway Industrial Clearance Association

4800 Waterfront Drive
Atlanta GA 30336
O) 281-409-0663
Railway Industrial Clearance Association membership dues are not deductible as charitable contributions for federal income tax purposes, but may be Deductible as ordinary and necessary business expenses.
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal